Distribution Sales

Mark Kang
Senior Vice President, Worldwide Distribution
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
Office 803-578-1265
Cell 704-724-2079
mkang@insp.com

Jeff Arthur
Vice President, Worldwide Distribution:
Cablevision Systems, Verizon FIOS, AT&T U-verse, DIRECTV, Cox Communications, and Charter Communications

3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
Office 803-578-1249
Cell 704-340-4117
jarthur@insp.com

Tammy Burklin
Vice President, Worldwide Distribution:
Comcast and DISH Network
3618 Rosewalk Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Office 303-770-5445
Cell 303-349-9885
tburklin@insp.com


Bill McCall
Vice President, Worldwide Distribution:
NCTC, NRTC, Mediacom Cable and
Suddenlink Communications
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
Office 803-578-1255
Cell 704-905-0217
bmccall@insp.com



Jonathan Collins
Vice President, Digital Media Distribution:
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
Office 803-578-1264
Cell 803-230-3160
jcollins@insp.com



  Jonathan Wear
  Sr. Digital Assets Specialist
  3000 WorldReach Drive
  Indian Land, SC 29707
  Office 803-578-1282
  jwear@insp.com

Megan Jones
Sales Assistant to Jeff Arthur and Jonathan Collins
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
Office 803-578-1257
Fax 803-578-1727
mjones@insp.com

Nina Johnson
Sales Assistant to Tammy Burklin and Bill McCall
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
Office 803-578-1203
Fax 803-578-1727
njohnson@insp.com


Marsha McClurkin-Wade
Executive Assistant to Mark Kang
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
Office 803-578-1215
Fax 803-578-1727
mmcclurkin-wade@insp.com

Position Open
Database Analyst
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707

Panhara Thang
Data Manager
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
Office 803-578-1209
Fax 803-578-1727
pthang@insp.com

Distribution Marketing
Christine Rodocker
Vice President, Consumer and Distribution Marketing:
DISH Network and DIRECTV
3000 WorldReach Dr.
Indian Land, SC 29707
(803) 578-1351
crodocker@insp.com
Kimberli O'Meara
Director, Distribution Marketing
3000 WorldReach Dr.
Indian Land, SC 29707
(803) 578-1214
komeara@insp.com
Justin Lerner
Coordinator, Distribution Marketing
3000 WorldReach Dr.
I
ndian Land, SC 29707
(803) 578-1207
jlerner@insp.com






Coordinator, Distribution Marketing
3000 WorldReach Dr.
I
ndian Land, SC 29707
(803) 578-1277
keidelberg@insp.com

 



Jacqui Pittman
Assistant, Distribution Marketing
3000 WorldReach Dr.
I
ndian Land, SC 29707
(803) 578-1234
jpittman@insp.com