About

Who is INSP?

INSP provides a trusted viewing experience with a lineup of exclusive and original series, timeless Westerns, action-filled dramas, and films focused on adventure and heroic characters. The pioneers, who bravely settled the West. Lawmen, who defend freedom and stand for principle - no matter what the odds. Cowboys, taking risks and living on the edge. Men and women from all walks of life, trying to do the right thing. All of them, in their own ways, are heroes. #HeroesLiveHere

Sign Up for Access Login

Distribution Sales Team


Mark Kang

Senior Vice President, Worldwide Distribution mkang@INSP.com

Jeff Arthur

Vice President, Worldwide Distribution: Cablevision Systems, Verizon FIOS, AT&T U-verse, DIRECTV, Cox Communications, and Charter Communications jarthur@insp.com

Russell Cooper

Vice President, Worldwide Distribution: NCTC and Independent Cable Operators rcooper@insp.com

Tammy Burklin

Vice President, Worldwide Distribution: Comcast and DISH Network tburklin@insp.com

Jonathan Collins

Vice President, Digital Media Distribution jcollins@insp.com

Jonathan Wear

Sr. Digital Assets Specialist jwear@insp.com

Megan Jones

Sales Coordinator for Jeff Arthur and Jonathan Collins mjones@insp.com

Distribution Marketing Team


Christine Rodocker

Vice President, Consumer and Distribution Marketing crodocker@insp.com

Kimberli O'Meara

Director, Distribution Marketing komeara@insp.com

Sierra Hartman

Coordinator, Distribution Marketing shartman@insp.com

Taylor Sichting

Coordinator, Distribution Marketing tsichting@insp.com

Carson Matthews

Associate, Distribution & Consumer Marketing cmatthews@insp.com

Fax
803-578-1727
Mailing
3000 World Reach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707